Return to UFS GEN 3 80% UNIVERSAL Lower Receiver JiG
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple to use August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Hamlett from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Vogt from Woburn, MA United States  
All the things you provide  are  the F best. 100% kick ass American. All the best from Massachusetts.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very solid feel. Very clean machining. July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Steven M. from WA United States  
This kit is a very solid jig. Fits a lower snug. Spacers are a must for the router base. Can’t wait to make more lower builds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UFS GEN 3 Lower Receiver Jig July 8, 2021
Reviewer: TJ from Phoenix AZ.  
Hey guys and gals reading this. First, ufs was so awesome with me. For some reason my credit card wouldn't work. They called me back and were so helpful. Once I ordered the Jig, they had it shipped out the next day with 2 day priority shipping! Hell they would have probably shipped the same day, but I waited until late in the afternoon to "pull the trigger" These guys are AWESOME to do business with and I will be ordering more stuff from them. P.S Don't forget if you get the jig, get the 4 spacers that lift the router plate up. You can't beat $129.00 for a receiver jig that takes Routers. Everyone else's jigs are $300-$400 plus more to buy their end mills for the router. Now, some look really nice but I'm just not in the position to spend that. So the price of the UFS jig is a STEAL. Take care all my 2nd Amendment lovers out there. God Bless America! God Bless the Troops and Front line defenders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 80% jig June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Country girl from NH United States  
Quality jig seems well made, decent price, fast ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome jig June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Levert from Sugar hill, GA United States  
This is a very tightly machined very user friendly tool . I love it . Thanks for the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Coster from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good for what it is. May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Farris from Westminster, MD United States  
need additional drilling plates like the broken arms, this would make it easier to remove the amount of material left in the hole. a few extra plates would make this from good to great without having to spend $400.00 but thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Park from Oneill, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UFS universal Jig April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Happy Camper from KS United States  
The UFS universal jig is a great improvement from the original jig. Very plesed with the quality, workmanship, and ease of use. Would recommend this jig.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items